WATCH LIVE TV
Tuesday, Jun 22
NCIS

NCIS

Sangre
TV14-LV

FBI

FBI

Checks and Balances
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

One-Zero
TV14-DLV
Wednesday, Jun 23
Kids Say the Darndest Things

Kids Say the Darndest Things

Hatchet Man/FBI Junior Agent
TVPG/TVPG

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Stakeout
TV14-LV

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

The Black Hand Man
TV14-LV
Thursday, Jun 24
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

The Wild and Woolly World of Nonlinear Dynamics
TVPG

United States of Al

United States of Al

Help / Komak
TVPG-L

Mom

Mom

Woo-Woo Lights and an Onside Kick
TV14-L

B Positive

B Positive

A Cute Asphyxiation
TV14-L

Clarice

Clarice

Family is Freedom
TV14-DLV
Friday, Jun 25
The 48th Annual Daytime Emmy® Awards

The 48th Annual Daytime Emmy® Awards



Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Fallen Heroes
TV14-DLV
Saturday, Jun 26
Camping World SRX Series - 6/26/21

Camping World SRX Series - 6/26/21



48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Jun 27
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Equalizer, The

Equalizer, The

True Believer
TV14-LV

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Russia, Russia, Russia
TV14-LV

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

Choices
TV14-LV
Monday, Jun 28
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Procedure
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

The Cheerleader Leader
TVPG

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

Illusions
TV14-L

Bull

Bull

The Law of the Jungle
TV14-DLV
Tuesday, Jun 29
NCIS

NCIS

Sturgeon Season
TVPG-LV

FBI

FBI

Liar's Poker
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Obstruction
TV14-V
Wednesday, Jun 30
The Price Is Right at Night

The Price Is Right at Night



S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Memento Mori
TV14-LV

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Fracture
TV14-LV
Thursday, Jul 1
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

Graduation
TVPG-L

United States of Al

United States of Al

Car / Motar
TVPG-L

Mom

Mom



Mom

Mom



B Positive

B Positive

Phantom Limb
TVPG-L

B Positive

B Positive

Phantom Limb
TVPG-L

Bull

Bull

Under the Influence
TV14-LV
Friday, Jul 2
Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Easy Money
TV14-V

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Triumph Over Trauma
TV14-LV

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

The New You
TV14-L
Saturday, Jul 3
Camping World SRX Series - 7/3/21

Camping World SRX Series - 7/3/21



48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Jul 4
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Equalizer, The

Equalizer, The

Reckoning
TV14-LV

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Can't Take My Eyes Off You
TV14-LV

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

Runs In The Family
TV14-V
Monday, Jul 5
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Dad Band
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

I Did Not Raise Him to be a Teenager
TVPG-L

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

Laissez Les Bons Temps Rouler
TV14-L

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Red Rover, Red Rover
TV14-LV
Tuesday, Jul 6
NCIS

NCIS

Blood and Treasure
TV14-LV

FBI

FBI

Crazy Love
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Criminal Justice
TV14-LV